Find us on Facebook or send me an email for more details



2017 Music Schedule
Date Time Location
March 10
4:30
DCBU Mid -Atlantic Band Competition, McLean VA
Tue, April 4 Noon
Clare & Don's Beach Shack, Informal practice lunch. Falls Church, VA 
Fri, April 7
3-4pm Heatherwood Retirement Comm., Burke, VA
Sun, April 9
11-1pm Private Birthday Party at the Park
Thu, April 20
7-8pm Lake Thoreau Place Senior Living, Reston, VA
Sat, May 6 9:00-12noon One Loudoun Farmers Market and Festival, Ashburn, VA
Fri, May 19
2-3pm
Arbor Terrace of Herndon, Herndon, VA
Sat, May 20
9am-12pm
Leesburg Farmers Market,
Catoctin Cir, Leesburg, VA
Tue, June 13 Noon Clare & Don's Beach Shack, Informal practice lunch. Falls Church, VA 
Wed, June 21 2:30-3:30 Sunrise Senior Living, Reston, VA
Sat, July 1
TBD
Festival of the Arts, Hanover, MD
Tue, July 4 2:00-3:00 Club12 Leesburg, VA
Tue, July 4
6-7pm Thoreau Place Reston VA
Sat, July 15
9:30-11:30
Staunton Farmers Market, Staunton, VA
Sun, July 23
6-9pm Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood, MD
Wed, Aug 16 7pm Gypsy Hill Park, Staunton, VA 
Sat, Aug, 19 9:30-12noon One Loudoun Farmers Market   Ashburn, VA
Sun, Aug, 27 6-9pm Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood, MD
Sat, Sept 16 9-12noon One Loudoun Farmers Market  Ashburn, VA
Sat, Sept 23
9-12noon Leesburg Farmers Market,
Catoctin Cir, Leesburg, VA
Tue, Oct 3 7pm JV's Restaurant Falls Church VA
Sun, Oct 22 6-9pm Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood, MD